Term Dates

2020

 

 TERM DATES – ALL STUDENTS

Term 1 Monday 3 February Thursday 9 April
Term 2 Wednesday 29 April Friday 3 July
Term 3 Tuesday 21 July Friday 25 September
Term 4 Tuesday 13 October Thursday 17 December

 

 

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAYS – ALL STAFF

Term 1

Thursday 30 January and

Friday 31 January

Term 2 Tuesday 28 April
Term 3

Monday 20 July and

Friday 21 August

Term 4

Monday 12 October and

Friday 18 December