Term Dates

2018

 2018 TERM DATES – STUDENTS 

Term 1 Wednesday 31 January Friday 13 April
Term 2 Tuesday 1 May Friday 29 June
Term 3 Tuesday 17 July Friday 21 September
Term 4 Tuesday 9 October Thursday 13 December

 

2018 TERM DATES – TEACHING STAFF 

Term 1 Monday 29 January Friday 13 April
Term 2 Monday 30 April Friday 29 June
Term 3 Monday 16 July Friday 21 September
Term 4 Monday 8 October Friday 14 December

 

2018 SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS – TEACHING STAFF 

Term 1 Monday 29 and Tuesday 30 January
Term 2 Monday 30 April
Term 3 Monday 16 July  and  Monday 13 August
Term 4 Monday 8 October